1st  Winner:Andrea Natsky (Flinder Universty, Australia)Prize : AUD 750
2nd Winner:Sephia Tri C. H (Gizi, Poltekkes Kemenkes Surabaya)Prize : AUD 500
3rd  Winner:Fitria Dwi Andriyani (The University of Southern Queensland, Australia).Prize : AUD 250
4th  Winner:Hanni Firdaus (Tekmed Polkesbaya)Prize : AUD 100
5th  Winner:Elga Rahman (Tekmed Polkesbaya)Prize : AUD 100
6th  Winner:Pradevi Ananto (Kesling Surabaya)Prize : AUD 100

We thank all participants who join this competition. We arrange the same competition annually. For the winners please provide your Bank Account (Indonesia bank is preferable) by whatsapp (08113475137).

The Winners of 3 Minutes Research (3MR) International Competition at Poltekkes Kemenkes Surabaya

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *